Sticky & Sweet Kids Shoes for my Daughter’s Christening

local_logo

Wow I was so excited to receive a package in the post a couple of weeks back. Why? Because Sticky and Sweet sent me a gorgeous pair of shoes to try out for my beautiful baby girl.

shoes

What an awesome gift! They were beautifully presented and came with two cute pairs of socks.  I must admit, I am not usually into girly girl things especially as I had a son first. But what can I say? These shoes are really well made. They are soft and flexible which is beautiful for little feet taking tiny steps or toddles. The design is really pretty and everyone has commented on these shoes. They are a little big for my tiny tot who is now 8 months old (shoes are size 6-12m) but there is plenty of room for her feet to grow into them. I am keeping them for her Christening and I can safely say these will be the pair of shoes that we keep forever as her first pair of shoes.

Let me tell you about Sticky & Sweet

“Designs for boys and girls are all handmade and unique in their own way.  No pair will be exactly the same and you can be assured that they have been made lovingly and to a very high standard.   Great for everyday wear or as a Baby Shower or Christening gift, Sticky & Sweet creates exclusive baby shoes, in limited runs, but at surprisingly affordable prices. Not only do they look great, they are made from top quality leather and are developed with an infant’s growing feet very much in mind” – taken from their website  http://www.stickyandsweetkids.co.uk  

Priced between £11.50 & £13.50 these shoes are a great price for the quality of the product. The shoes come in three sizes: 0-3, 3-6 & 6-12 months and can be ordered online from the website.

sticky and sweet

 

 

Leave a Reply

